LIVE SHOWS

Saturday, July 3, 2021

PRIVATE PARTY

Eastlake, Ohio

8 - 12 pm

Friday, July 9, 2021

LEGENDS SPORT BAR

8735 Day Drive

Parma, Ohio

Band plays 8pm to Midnight

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Garrettsville Street Festival

8088 Main Street

Garrettsville, Ohio 44231

4:30pm-6:30pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021

PRIVATE PARTY 40th Birthday Party

North Ridgeville, Ohio

7pm - 11pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021

UNION HOUSE BAR & GRILL

2713 Brookpark Road

Parma, Ohio

Band plays 8pm to Midnight

Saturday, September 4, 2021

PRIVATE PARTY

Marblehead, Ohio

7pm - 11pm

Saturday, September 11, 2021
SALUTE TO THE SERVICES
New London Recration Park 
2 Blake Street, New London Ohio
Band plays 3 - 7 pm

Saturday, October 2, 2021
CIN DEES PLACE
323 W Smith Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
8pm - Midnight

Saturday, October 16, 2021

UNION HOUSE BAR & GRILL

2713 Brookpark Road

Parma, Ohio

8pm - Midnight

*** Sweetest Day Celebration ***

Friday, November 12, 2021

SASSY''S BAR & GRILL

10755 Ravenna Road, Suite 7

Twinsburd, Ohio

9pm to Midnight

Saturday, December 11, 2021

CHUGGER'S SPORTS BAR & GRILL

9244 Market Square Drive

Streetsboro Ohio

8pm to Midnight

Please check back for updates